top of page

CONTACT  

THE STRAND TEAM

Editor in Chief - Talia Andrea

editor@strandmagazine.co.uk

Deputy Editor in Chief - Barney Nuttall

deputyeditor@strandmagazine.co.uk

Treasurer and Sponsorships Coordinator - Leah Perkins

outreach@strandmagazine.co.uk

Events and Marketing Coordinator - Clara Goilav

events@strandmagazine.co.uk

Head of Print Design - Govhar Dadashova

design@strandmagazine.co.uk


Head of Social Media - Stefi Komala

@strand_magazine on Instagram

Art Editor - Samuel Blackburn

art@strandmagazine.co.uk

Essays Editor - Natalie Cheung

essays@strandmagazine.co.uk

Fashion Editor - Megan Shears

fashion@strandmagazine.co.uk

Film & TV Editors - Martha Knox and Oisín McGilloway

film@strandmagazine.co.uk

Food and Drink Editor - Fathima Jaffar

foodanddrink@strandmagazine.co.uk

Gaming Editor - Gio Eldred Mitre

gaming@strandmagazine.co.uk

Literature Editor - Lara Mae Simpson

literature@strandmagazine.co.uk

London and Beyond Editor - Faye Elder

londonandbeyond@strandmagazine.co.uk

Music Editors - Lucy Blackmur and Akane Hayashi

music@strandmagazine.co.uk

Photography Editor - Quince Pan

photography@strandmagazine.co.uk

Sex and Relationships Editor - Noor Hatimy

sexandrelationships@strandmagazine.co.uk

Theatre Editor - Georgia Gibson

theatre@strandmagazine.co.uk

CONTACT US

General Enquiries

 

contact@strandmagazine.co.uk

@strand_magazine on Instagram

 

 

 

Some of our previous partners:

Tate Logo.png
O2 Go Think Big.jpg
Entrepreneurship Institute.png

ENTREPRENEURSHIP
INSTITUTE

O2.png
KCL Logo.png
FRONTLINE-Strapline-Logo (1).png
bottom of page